Uncategorized

Cover Reveal: Dishonoured by Jem Tugwell @JemTugwell @SerpentineBooks

Having loved Jem Tugwell’s two previous books Proximity and No Signal (a series), I am so excited to hear he has a new book, a psychological thriller, coming out in January. Read on for more information.

I understand that the publisher still has a few ARCs left for people to read and review – see below for info on how to get your hands on them – but be quick!

Blurb about Dishonoured by Jem Tugwell (from http://www.serpentinebooks.com)

Exciting, imaginative and compulsive.

DISHONOURED is a compelling psychological thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat and turning the pages.
Perfect for readers of Lisa Jewell, Teresa Driscoll and Erin Kelly.

WE’RE ALL ONE MISTAKE FROM RUIN…

Dan has worked hard for the perfect life.
He has a loving wife, beautiful kids, a fabulous home and is a successful businessman.
But one afternoon he steps onto a train with a stranger.
It was a simple mistake…
Four stops later, Dan is a criminal who has lost everything.
Someone hates him enough to destroy him.
Through a web of lies and deceit Dan battles to win his life back.

Preorder your copies from:

Paperback: https://bit.ly/2Gnc9Od (Waterstones)

Ebook: 

https://amzn.to/36iWAlU (Amazon UK)

https://amzn.to/3ibWxKP (Amazon US)

******

Want to read and review Dishonoured by Jem Tugwell?

If you would like a copy to read and review, contact the publishers by:

sending them a DM to @SerpentineBooks

or 

email them at: email info@serpentinebooks.com 

******

Previous books I have read by Jem Tugwell – and given 5*s to both! – are

Link to my review: Proximity by Jem Tugwell
Link to my review: No Signal by Jem Tugwell

I can’t wait to read and review Jem Tugwell’s new book. Will it be another 5* read? I really hope so. I’ll let you know.

All the best, Emma of EmmabBooks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.